McGuire Hospitality

Jump to Contact Us

Download PDF

John and Elinor McGuire's very first order was to outfit a country club in Dallas more than 70 years ago. From their original offices in San Francisco's Jackson Square to today, the hospitality and contract markets are at the core of McGuire's business.

Body 1Four Seasons, Hualalai

From guest suites and lobbies, to restaurants or spas and outdoor environments, McGuire brings a rich heritage of seven decades of timeless design, luxurious materials and lasting quality to an infinite range of hospitality and contract settings. Handcrafted indoor and outdoor furniture, lighting and accessories engineered for endurance; delivering uncompromising quality that lasts for years to come.

Body 2Mandarin Oriental, New York

Furniture crafted almost entirely by human hands working natural materials [is] contemporary in spirit but reassuring and satisfying as only the natural and handmade can be.

--John McGuire

Body 3Rams Gate Winery, California

Why McGuire?

The McGuire Brand: a legacy of versatile design, quality handcraftsmanship and durable, natural materials.

  • Indoor and Outdoor design solutions.
  • Volume pricing to meet the needs of the hospitality market.

In Stock product to meet project deadlines with shorter lead times.

Body 4St. Regis Bal Harbor

Body 5Whitehall Place Lounge

Body 6Four Seasons, Punta Mita

 

Contact a Hospitality Representative

LDS Church

Allison Parkinson
Curate to the Trade
O: (801) 618-0216
C: (801) 231-1174
allison@curatetothetrade.com

D.C., MD, VA

Debbie Hinkle
Debbie Hinkle Inc.
O: (804) 562-6860
C: (804) 690-4218
debbie@debbiehinkleinc.com

Bermuda

Diane Kohlmeyer
Diane Kohlmeyer Associates
(954) 522-8532
dkohlmeyer@dianekohlmeyer.com

NC, SC

Greg or Gail Holroyd
Elements of Design 5
(704) 900-9271
greg@eod5.com
gail@eod5.com

FL, GA

Jennifer "JC" Hammer
Hammer Design Resources
O: (407) 325-6814
C: (407) 463-1286
jc@hammerdesignresources.com

South CT, North NJ, NY

Kirk Heasley
Heasley & Associates
(646) 808-5753
Kheasley@rcn.com

North CT, NH, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Leslie Cote
Inline - New England
(802) 238-8103
leslie@inline.gallery

KS, MO

Erin Bear
Inline - Midwest
(773) 450-9553
erin@inline.gallery

AR, KY, MS, TN

Joe Meluskey
JM Sales Direct
(901) 219-7475
joe@jmsalesdirect.com

DE, South NJ, East PA

Sue or Ivy Krug
Krug Associates
(610) 469-9180
sue@krugassoc.com
ivy@krugassoc.com

North CA/Reno, NV

Lauren Schulte
LSA Hospitality
O: (415) 642-1100
C: (415) 706-9177
lauren@lsahospitality.com

LA, OK, TX

Bryan Miller or Anne Stone
Mint Group
(706) 280-5806
bryan@mintgroupusa.com

annestone@mintgroupusa.com

CO, ID, UT, WY

Dean Herr
New Edge Design
(303) 887-2900
deanwherr@aol.com

AK, HI, OR, WA

Brady Yee
Pacific-Contract
O: (808) 596-9338
C: (808) 216-8364
brady@pacific-contract.com

AZ

Ron Rubenstein
Rubenstein by Design
(415) 306-2650
ron@rubensteinsbydesign.com

South CA, LV

Sari Polinger
Sari Pollinger
(310) 383-0694
sari@saripolinger.com

IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, WI

Wendy Liss
Wendy Liss & Co.
(224) 374-7370
wendy@wendylissandco.com
Stay up to date on the latest from McGuire. Subscribe to our newsletter